5.0 ★ - 5.0 of 5 stars
16 reviews

This rating is taken directly from Sean's Pastorok | Photography page on Facebook.
For more reviews, click here.

★★★★★ - Sean took fantastic photos for my senior recital! He was affordable, professional, and beyond prepared. I received the pictures less than a week after the event! They were fantastic photos and artistically taken. I would 100% recommend him to anyone in need of a phenomenal photographer!
— Bronwyn Livezey - August 3rd, 2017
★★★★★ - Pastorok Photography has produced nothing but excellence. Sean has photographed many of my performance from my senior recital to numerous symphony orchestra programs. The quality of his photographs are consistently well thought-out, clear, and beautiful. Sean captures moments that go unnoticed or happen very quickly. I would whole-heartedly recommend Sean for photographing any event, performance, or scene.
— Annamaria Alcaro - July 29th, 2017
★★★★★ - Sean has taken pictures for my Army Band auditions and as for my Sophomore recital and each picture he takes is so beautiful, unique, and artistic. He is very personable, and fun to work with. I would definitely recommend his services to everyone I meet! Absolutely incredible photographer!
— Ellie O'Hare - July 19th, 2017
★★★★★ - Sean really sees the beauty and simplicity in his sessions. He is very professional and always wants to hear input from the people who he’s shooting. He does everything in his power to make his clients happy, and he succeeds every time!
— Christopher Houck - July 19th, 2017
★★★★★ - Sean is a pleasure to work with! He is always professional but keeps you laughing! He is great about taking a variety of shots and making sure you really have what you want!
— Victoria Oberdick - July 17th, 2017
★★★★★ - Sean has taken pictures for my performances and photo shoots for different occasions. His photography skills are amazing and he is very creative with his photo shoots. I would recommend him to anyone who wants great photos!
— Stacey Gerard - July 17th, 2017
★★★★★ - Sean is a very talented photographer and is wonderful to work with! I always call him first for head shots and recital photos because of his excellent eye for lighting and scenery. Plus, I get a huge confidence boost with the way I look in his photos!
— Natalie Gilbert - July 17th, 2017
★★★★★ - Sean is a gifted photographer and we appreciate his ability to capture emotion in his photos! We will treasure the memories he has preserved for us.
— Rhonda Schuck - July 17th, 2017
★★★★★ - Sean has been my go-to photographer for performances and other shoots, and I love working with him! He is very professional, always makes me look better than real life, and is comfortable and fun to shoot with!
— Danielle Pfeiffer - July 17th, 2017
★★★★★ - My graduation pictures were incredible! They are pictures I will always want and I am happy to look back on them because they are so good. He gave me them in a very short time frame! His ability to work on two photo shoots at a time is remarkable. He evenly split the amount of photographs. Additionally, he has a very positive additude and great personality that allows you to feel comfortable behind the camera.
— Robyn Moyer - July 17th, 2017
★★★★★ - Sean has taken countless pictures of my performances, recitals, and professional photoshoots, and is always a blast to work with!
— Rachel Schuck - July 16th, 2017
★★★★★ - Sean has taken pictures of my performances for years. His photography is incredible and I’ve used it for business cards, websites, and resumes. I recommend his work and services without hesitation!
— Caitlin Hoffert - July 16th, 2017